Success

Image

Once again I would like to share a post regarding success.

I saw above picture which was posted on a friend’s facebook page, and it really does make sense to me.

I tend to be impatient. I want to start on something and the next step shall be reaching the goal. How ever, I often forget that Rome was not built in a day, and building it was not without obstacles. If we think like picture number 1 we will be very surprised when an obstacle is paying us a visit, worse case, we might even give up, if more than 1 obstacle is hitting us.

So again (a note to myself) like in the “Success(ful)” post, remember the small steps! Be patient and try to stay positive and focus on the goal!

I found these quotes which I would like to share with you guys :

Success without honor is an unseasoned dish; it will satisfy your hunger, but it won’t taste good.  ~Joe Paterno

Success consists of going from failure to failure without loss of enthusiasm.  ~Winston Churchil

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

